Boost Your Body from Inside, Then Get Dressed!

The most beautiful clothes in the world eventually come off in the places where we can be most free. How can you be happy in your perfect fit Birthday Suit?

In my first Q and A for Hearst’s realbeauty.com, The Dame Lays it Down…

question

I have a hard time enjoying sex because I’m so worried about what my body looks like. What can I do to feel less self-conscious?

My number one antidote is to tap into your “turn on” and get to self-pleasuring. Start with a full-length mirror to view your body, crank up some hot dance music, and tell your reflection what a total hottie she is (seriously, do it!)

Read the rest of my answer here. And comment.comment, comment. Show Hearst some of that Dame Lori love!

or see the lively discussion that popped up when Yahoo’s Shine picked up my answer here:

Shine on Sisters!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holy Health Habits...How outrageous is your well being?, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

